top of page

Getting Rid Of Blackheads In Ear Naturally


blackheads in ear

We all have that one problem that will not go away whatever you try and do.For me this is blackheads in ear. I constantly have to deal with having blackheads inside of my ears. I was very young when I started getting these. A lot younger than most of my friends who did not start to get acne or blackheads until around high school years. I was about 11 when I started to develop blackheads all on my face and especially in my ears. If you are like me then you might be wondering what you can do about this? Well there are unfortunately only a couple of things that I can help you with. Some are effective in getting rid of your blackheads but some might not work for you. Nothing is ever full proof no matter what anybody tells you. Its all about testing many different ideas and remedies. If you test and try new things, how knows? Maybe you will be able to remove this problem from your existence. I have not removed them for good but they are starting to become less and less of a problem as time goes on. Check out a couple of these remedies if you want to know what I did.


Since I found out about apple cider vinegar my life is only starting to get better and better. It can be a little bit more expensive than most remedies but that is only because of how effective it actually is. You use it for blackheads on your whole body but it works especially good for blackheads in ear. It might be a little bit confusing at first to use but you will get used to it eventually.

There are plenty of medical facial cleansers that you can use that have oatmeal as one of the main ingredients. However we do not want to use these medical toxic drugs. Instead why not make your own facial cleaner from home using oatmeal. Since it works so well for other people it will probably work for you as well. Mix oatmeal with honey and baking soda to make the best possible home remedy for blackheads.

Since we are getting more specifically into the natural remedies why not use hydrogen peroxide. My mother used to use this stuff when I would get cuts and scrapes but it works especially well for acne and blackheads. No need to ask how to use it, it is pretty self explanatory. Just take your time and make sure that you use it correct. Learn more about peroxide for blackheads here!

Like I said before, these are only a couple of remedies you can use for blackheads in ear. There are literally dozens of different remedies that you can use. Using your imagination can help wonders. Never settle for one remedy, just keep moving along and trying different things.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page